Click here to Sign-up to receive news about our work

who we are | PROGRAMS | GRANTS | DONATE | NEWS
Seattle International Foundation:
Seattle

Arturo Aguilar

Executive Director

Director Ejecutivo

(206) 547-9337

aaguilar@seaif.org

 

Alyna Rogow

Programs and Communications Associate

Asociada de Programas y Comunicaciones

(206) 456-7671

ARogow@seaif.org

 

Kathleen Steffen

Deputy Director

Subdirectora

(206) 456-7670

KSteffen@seaif.org

 

Olga Vnodchenko

Grants Administrator  

Administradora de Subvenciones

(206) 456-7672

olga@seaif.org

 

John Wachter

Administrative & Finance Associate

Asociado Administrativo y Financiero

(206) 547-9337

jwachter@seaif.org

 

Mexico

Emily Barcklow D’Amica

Senior Program Officer | Central America and Mexico Youth Fund

Oficial de Programas Senior | Fondo para Jóvenes de Centroamérica y México

(+52 55) 67 24 01 28

ebarcklow@seaif.org

 

Josue Torres Martinez

Administrative Assistant | Central America and Mexico Youth Fund

Asistente Administrativo | Fondo para Jóvenes de Centroamérica y México

(+52 55) 67 24 01 28

jtorres@seaif.org

 

Lariza Romero

Program Officer | Central America and Mexico Youth Fund

Oficial de Programas | Fondo para Jóvenes de Centroamérica y México

(+52 55) 67 24 01 28

lromero@seaif.org

 

Perla Vázquez

Project Manager | Central America and Mexico Youth Fund

Gerente de Proyectos | Fondo para Jóvenes de Centroamérica y México

(+52 55) 67 24 01 28

pvazquez@seaif.org

 

Honduras

Wendy Aguilar

Program Officer | Central America and Mexico Youth Fund

Oficial de Programas | Fondo para Jóvenes de Centroamérica y México

WAguilar@seaif.org

 

 

 

 

1601 5th Ave, Suite 1900

Seattle, WA  98101

For general inquiries, dial (206) 547-9330

WHO WE ARE:
Founders
Board of Directors
Staff
Jobs
Contact Us
logo design sponsor Girvin